Oklahoma State University

OPREC - Staff Directory

List of OPREC Staff

 Administration

Cameron Murley
Station Superintendent
(580) 651-5442
cmurley@okstate.edu
 

Skeate Beck
Assistant Station Superintendent
(580) 349-5440
skeate.beck@okstate.edu


Jenni Forman

Sr. Administrative Assistant
(580) 349-5440
donna.george@okstate.edu


Lawrence Bohl  (Retired)

Superintendent
(580) 651-9759
l.g.bohl@okstate.edu


ON SITE FACULTY

Tracy Beedy
Area Agronomy Research & Extension Specialist
(580) 349-5441
tracy.beedy@okstate.edu

Britt Hicks
Area Extension Livestock Specialist
(580) 349-5439
britt.hicks@okstate.edu

Support Staff

 

Collaborating faculty

OSU - Stillwater

Brian Arnall
Assoc. Professor, Soil Fertility
(405) 744-1722
brian.arnall@okstate.edu

Brett Carver

Regents Professor, Wheat Genetics
(405) 744-6414
brett.carver@okstate.edu

Gopal Kakani
Assoc. Professor, Bioenergy Crop Prod.
(405) 744-4046
v.g.kakani@okstate.edu


David Marburger
Asst. Professor, Wheat
(405) 744-9617
david.marburger@okstate.edu

Tyson Ochsner
Assoc. Professor, Soil Physics
(405) 744-3627
tyson.ochsner@okstate.edu


Randy Taylor

Professor, Ag Engineering
(405) 744-5277
randy.taylor@okstate.edu


Jason Warren
Assoc. Professor, Soil & Water Conservation
(405) 744-1721
jason.warren@okstate.edu


Research Associates & Student Assistants

Jeremy Brian
Student Research Assistant
(580) 349-5440

Trevor Johnson
Student Research Assistant
(580) 349-5440

 

 

 

Document Actions

 

Texas County                   Oklahoma                 580-349-5440

« September 2017 »
September
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
PAST Events

No Events